Key Contacts

The format of our email addresses is firstname.lastname@hortnz.co.nz. For example use ‘julian.raine’ and then ‘@hortnz.co.nz’.

Mike Chapman

Chief Executive

Mike.Chapman@hortnz.co.nz

04 494 9979
0274 874 264

Leanne Stewart

Deputy Chief Executive

Leanne.Stewart@hortnz.co.nz

04 494 9982
021 582 711

Kerry Norman

Executive Assistant to Chief Executive

Kerry.Norman@hortnz.co.nz

04 494 9983
027 277 4749

Andrew Bristol

Communications and Channels Manager

Andrew.Bristol@hortnz.co.nz

04 470 5665
021 021 62 021

Michelle Sands

Manager, Natural Resources and Environment

Michelle.Sands@hortnz.co.nz

04 470 5664
021 610 653

Anna Rathe

Biosecurity Manager

Anna.Rathe@hortnz.co.nz

04 494 9980
027 303 1020

Bobby Hall

Finance Manager

Bobby.Hall@hortnz.co.nz

04 470 5864

Jerf van Beek

National Seasonal Labour Coordinator

Jerf.vanBeek@hortnz.co.nz

06 879 9708
027 479 0375

Amy Miller

Event Manager

Amy.Miller@hortnz.co.nz

04 470 5668
027 416 5031